Car Technology Company for Car Services “Cartech” announced the signing of an investment contract for the project to develop a car services complex on Dammam-Riyadh Road in the Eastern Province, after the Eastern Region Municipality announced the opening of the envelopes for this investment project, which aligns with the directions of the Kingdom’s Vision 2030 to support and enhance logistical activities and services in the region with an area of ​​20 A thousand square meters for a period of 25 years, with a total value of 25 million riyals, and represented by the Eastern Province Municipality in signing the contract, His Excellency the Secretary of the Region, Eng. Fahd Al-Jubeir, and the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Cartech, Mr. Khalid bin Suleiman Al-Draibi, at the headquarters of the Secretariat in the presence of the Under-Secretary for Investments and Revenue Development in the Municipality of the Region Eastern Engineer Hamdan bin Odeh Alaradi.

The project includes the development of car service centers, yards, and a range of support services, such as cafes, restaurants and public squares, which will have a positive impact on the level of services.

Regarding this investment, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Car Technology Company for Automotive Services “Cartech” Mr. Khalid bin Sulaiman Al-Draibi explained that the investment in the Eastern Province is based on the company’s practical strategy that we have adopted to serve our customers throughout the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We are constantly working on refining and developing the latest service technologies In line with the expectations of our customers, and to build strong bridges of trust and loyalty between us and them.

It is noteworthy that “Cartech” has been providing its services for more than fifteen years by experts in the examination and assessment of cars within the technical requirements prepared by the Saudi Authority for Accredited Valuers and in accordance with international standards and specifications. The relevant authorities in the accident have a comprehensive electronic system that facilitates the citizen and shortens many procedures, and contributes to accelerating the compensation process from insurance companies.

أعلنت شركة تقنية السيارة لخدمات السيارات “كارتك” توقيع عقد استثماري لمشروع تطوير مجمع خدمات للسيارات على طريق الدمام الرياض بالمنطقة الشرقية وذلك بعد اعلان أمانة المنطقة الشرقية عن فتح المظاريف لهذا المشروع الاستثماري، والذي يواكب توجهات رؤية المملكة 2030 لدعم وتعزيز الأنشطة اللوجستية والخدمات بالمنطقة بمساحة 20 ألف متر مربع لمدة 25 سنة، بقيمة اجمالية تقدر بـ 25 مليون ريال، ومثل أمانة المنطقة الشرقية في توقيع العقد معالي أمين المنطقة المهندس فهد الجبير، ورئيس مجلس إدارة كارتك الأستاذ خالد بن سليمان الدريبي وذلك في مقر الأمانة بحضور وكيل الأمين للاستثمارات وتنمية الإيرادات بأمانة المنطقة الشرقية المهندس حمدان بن عوده العرادي.

ويشمل المشروع على تطوير مراكز لخدمات السيارات وساحات ومجموعة من الخدمات المساندة، كالمقاهي والمطاعم وساحات عامة والتي سيكون لها أثر إيجابي على مستوى الخدمات.

وحول هذا الاستثمار أوضح رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة تقنية السيارة لخدمات السيارات “كارتك” الأستاذ خالد بن سليمان الدريبي أن الاستثمار في المنطقة الشرقية مبنياً على الاستراتيجية العملية للشركة التي إعتمدناها لخدمة عملائنا في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية, نحن بإستمرار نعمل على صقل وتطوير أحدث تقنيات الخدمة تماشياً مع توقعات عملائنا، ولبناء جسورا قوية من الثقة والولاء بيننا وبينهم.

يذكر أن “كارتك” يقدم خدماته منذ أكثر من خمسة عشر عاماً على يد خبراء في فحص وتقدير السيارات ضمن اشتراطات فنية أعدتها الهيئة السعودية للمقيّمين المعتمدين وتتوافق مع المعايير والمواصفات الدولية، حيث يساهم المركز في ضبط عمليات التقديرات وحفظ حقوق جميع الأطراف، من خلال الربط مع الجهات ذات العلاقة في الحادث بنظام إلكتروني شامل يسهل على المواطن ويختصر كثيراً من الإجراءات، ويسهم في تسريع عمليات التعويض من شركات التأمين.