Tires are one of the most important parts of the car necessary for the movement process, and they are also one of the most important safety factors, so they must be taken care of and checked regularly to ensure their safety.
The German Inspection Authority (GTÜ) has warned against neglecting the tire alignment process, and recommended that this process be carried out at least once a year, or when buying new tyres.

Vibrations or vibrations that occur while driving, especially after exceeding 80 km per hour, are among the most prominent signs that your tires need a quick alignment process.

The scientific meaning of the tire stacking process is that a uniform distribution of the vehicle’s mass around the axis of rotation, where the center of gravity (gravity) is symmetrical with the center of rotation by adding weights of lead, which makes the tire balanced.

Thus, we can know the meaning of stacking as “the absence of heavy points around the tire, which leads to the avoidance of vibrations and tremors in the car while driving.”

The experts revealed the most prominent damages that may occur to the car if the tires are neglected, including reducing the safety rate in the car as a result of the large number of vibrations and concussions while driving, reducing the life span of the tires, negative impact on some parts of the assistants, and deviation of the car as a result of tire imbalance.

تعتبر الإطارات من أبرز الأجزاء الهامة في السيارة اللازمة لعملية الحركة، كما أنها أحد أهم عوامل الأمان، لذا يجب العناية بها وفحصها بصورة منتظمة للتأكد من سلامتها، وتعتبر عملية ترصيص الإطارات أحد الوسائل الهامة للإعتناء والمحافظة على الإطارات.
ولقد حذرت هيئة الفحص الألمانية (GTÜ) من إهمال عملية ترصيص إطارات السيارات، وأوصت بضرورة إجراء هذه العملية مرة كل عام على الأقل، أو عند شراء إطارات جديدة.

وتعد الارتجاجات أو الاهتزازات التي تحدث أثناء القيادة وخاصة بعد تخطي سرعة 80 كم في الساعة، من أبرز العلامات التي تدل على حاجة إطارات سيارتك إلى عملية ترصيص سريع.

والمعني العلمي لعملية ترصيص الإطارات، هو أن يتم عمل توزيع موحد لكتلة السيارة حول محور الدوران، حيث يتماثل مركز الثقل (الجاذبية) مع مركز الدوران عن طريق إضافة أوزان من الرصاص، وهو ما يجعل الإطار متوازن.

وبذلك يمكن نعرف معنى الترصيص بأنه “عدم وجود نقاط ثقيلة حول الإطار، مما يؤدي إلى تجنب حدوث الاهتزازات والارتجاجات في السيارة أثناء القيادة”.

وكشف الخبراء أبرز الأضرار التي قد تحدث للسيارة في حال إهمال ترصيص الإطارات، ومنها تقليل نسبة الأمان في السيارة نتيجة لكثرة الاهتزازات والارتجاج أثناء السير، وتقليل العمر الافتراضي للإطارات، والتأثير السلبي على بعض أجزاء المساعدين، وانحراف السيارة نتيجة عدم توازن الإطارات.