The process of car care, and its periodic inspection, is one of the most important things that preserve the car and extend its life. On the other hand, neglecting the car’s maintenance periodically causes many problems and malfunctions.

In order to maintain the car, we will show you, in the following lines, the most prominent parts and oils that must be checked and maintained on a regular basis.

Engine oil and filter
Engine oil is one of the most important factors that help the car engine work efficiently and keep it from damage. Therefore, the oil change must be maintained on schedule, and it is on average from 3,000 km to 10,000 km. It is also preferable to change the filter when changing the oil.

air filter
The engine air filter works to purify the air entering the combustion chamber to ensure a smooth operation, but when it is clogged or dirty, it leads to many problems for the car, so you should pay attention to checking and changing it after a year or after 30,000 km.

Tires
Tires are one of the most important safety and security factors for the car, as if they are damaged or expired, they may lead to a sudden skidding of the car, or an explosion while driving, so they must be checked continuously to ensure that they are not exposed to corrosion, cracking or damage.

brakes
The brakes are one of the most important parts that maintain the safety and safety of the car, and if the brake system malfunctions, it leads to serious consequences, so the brake fluid must be checked continuously and changed every two years, in addition to ensuring the safety of its various parts.

freezing liquid
The coolant must be checked regularly and supplied in the event of a decrease, as it is responsible for cooling the engine, and if it decreases, it exposes the engine to serious problems that may reach the point of combustion of the engine.

buggies
Spark plugs are the part responsible for releasing the spark necessary for the internal combustion process in the engine to start the car and its movement.

تعتبر عملية العناية بالسيارة، وفحصها بشكل دوري، من أهم الأمور التي تحافظ على السيارة وتطيل عمرها الافتراضي، وفي المقابل نجد أن إهمال صيانة السيارة بشكل دوري يسبب العديد من المشاكل والأعطال لها.

وللحفاظ على السيارة نستعرض لكم خلال السطور التالية أبرز الأجزاء والزيوت التي يجب فحصها وإجراء الصيانة لها بصورة منتظمة.

زيت وفلتر المحرك
يعتبر زيت المحرك من أهم العوامل التي تساعد على عمل محرك السيارة بكفاءة عالية وتحافظ عليه من التلف، لذا يجب المحافظة على تغيير الزيت في مواعيده المقررة، ويكون في المتوسط من 3.000 كلم إلى 10.000 كلم، كما يفضل تغيير الفلتر عند تغيير الزيت.

فلتر الهواء
يعمل فلتر هواء المحرك على تنقية الهواء الداخل إلى غرفة الاحتراق لضمان عملية تشغيل سلسلة، ولكن عند انسداده أو اتساخه فإنه يؤدي إلى العديد من المشاكل للسيارة، لذا يجب الاهتمام بفحصه وتغييره بعد مرور عام أو بعد قطع مسافة 30 ألف كيلومتر.

الإطارات
تعد الإطارات من أهم عوامل الأمان والسلامة للسيارة، حيث أنه في حال تلفها أو انتهاء صلاحيتها قد تؤدي إلى انزلاق مفاجئ للسيارة، أو للانفجار أثناء السير، لذا يجب فحصها بشكل مستمر للتأكد من عدم تعرضها للتآكل أو إصابتها بالتشقق أو التلف.

المكابح
تعتبر المكابح من أهم الأجزاء التي تحافظ على أمان وسلامة السيارة، وفي حال تعرض نظام المكابح للأعطال فإنه يؤدي إلى عواقب خطيرة، لذا يجب فحص زيت المكابح بشكل مستمر وتغييره كل سنتين، بالإضافة إلى التأكد من سلامة أجزائه المختلفة.

سائل التبريد
يجب المحافظة على فحص سائل التبريد بشكل منتظم وتزويده في حال انخفاضه، حيث أنه هو المسؤول عن تبريد المحرك، وفي حال تناقصه فإنه يعرض المحرك لمشاكل خطيرة قد تصل إلى حد احتراق المحرك.

البواجي
البواجي “شمعات الاحتراق” هي الجزء المسؤول عن إطلاق الشرار اللازم لعملية الاحتراق الداخلى في المحرك لبدء تشغيل السيارة وحركتها.